• 2022 Annual Awards Banquet




    Sigma Xi Excellence in Graduate Research Award:

    2021 Easwar Anand Narayanan, UNM Physics & Astronomy

    2022 Paul Onor, Sandia National Laboratories

    Sigma Xi Superior Undergraduate Award:

    2021 Luke Denoyer, UNM Chemical & Biological Engineering

    2022 Carl Esperanzate, UNM Chemical & Biological Engineering

    Ryla Josephine Cantergiani, UNM Health Sciences Center

    Sigma Xi Noteworthy Technical Support Person Award:

    2021 David Rademacher, Sandia National Laboratories

    2022 Gary Baker, Sandia National Laboratories

    Awards will be presented at the 2022 Annual Awards Banquet on May 16, 2022 at

    Sheraton Uptown, 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM.

    Banquet Speaker: David R. Scrase, M.D., M.H.S.A., M.A.C.P., Professor, Internal Medicine and Geriatrics, University of New Mexico School of Medicine, Secretary, New Mexico Human Services Department